

West Bengal Board of Primary Education "Acharya Prafulla Chandra Bhavan", DK 7/1, Sector II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700091

91 33 2334 8983 🖨 91 33 2321 1202 🖃 secretarywbbpe.ptti@gmail.com / website - www.wbbpe.org

No. 161/BPE/D.El.Ed./2022

NOTIFICATION

For

Handing Over the Admit Cards of the D.El.Ed Part-I Students of the Session -2020-2022 of seven D.El.Ed Institutes

The Heads of the following seven D.El.Ed Institutes and also the valid registered students of such seven institutes of 2020-2022, eligible to appear at D.El.Ed Part-I Examination (Theoretical) to commence on and from 15th July, 2022 as per the revised schedule, are hereby requested to note that the Admit Cards of the respective students of their Institutes are being sent via the registered E-Mails of those students who have submitted the filled- in- applications for appearing at D.El.Ed Part-I Examination (Theoretical) of the Session – 2020-2022 and whose applications have been found valid in the process, under unavoidable compelling circumstances.

Copies of such Admit Cards are also being forwarded to the concerned District Inspector of Schools (PE) in their office E-Mails.

In case any student has difficulty in getting it via registered E-Mail, she/he is requested to contact with the concerned District Inspector of Schools (PE) with Original Registration Certificate and a photo Identity Card issued by the competent authority in the Government.

List of Seven D.El.Ed Institutes

- Deben Mahato Primary Teachers Training Institute, Paharigora, Dist Purulia
- Deben Mahato Teachers Training Institute, Amlatora, Dist Purulia
- Bengal Institute For Educational Studies, Dist Hooghly
- Olive Academy, Dist Murshidabad
- Nazirpur Teachers Training College, Dist- Nadia
- Maa Gouri Devi College Of Education, Dist Paschim Medinipur
- Kadambini Womens College Of Education, Dist Purba Medinipur

All concerned are being informed accordingly.

R. Bogehi (Dr. R.C. Bagchi) **Secretary**

Date: 11/07/2022

Date: 11/07/2022

No. 161/1(20)/BPE/D.EI.Ed./2022 Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Commissioner of School Education, West Bengal, Bikash Bhavan, 7th floor, Salt Lake, Kolkata –700 091
- 2. The Chairperson, District Primary School Council, Purulia Districts
- 3. The Chairperson, District Primary School Council, Hooghly Districts
- 4. The Chairperson, District Primary School Council, Murshidabad Districts
- The Chairperson, District Primary School Council, Nadia Districts
- The Chairperson, District Primary School Council, Paschim Medinipur Districts
- The Chairperson, District Primary School Council, Purba Medinipur Districts
- 8. The District Inspector of Schools (PE), Purulia Districts
- 9. The District Inspector of Schools (PE), Hooghly Districts
- 10. The District Inspector of Schools (PE), Murshidabad Districts
- 11. The District Inspector of Schools (PE), Nadia Districts
- 12. The District Inspector of Schools (PE), Paschim Medinipur Districts
- 13. The District Inspector of Schools (PE), Purba Medinipur Districts
- The H.O.D./Principal/TIC, Deben Mahato Primary Teachers Training Institute, Paharigora, Dist Purulia
- 15. The H.O.D./Principal/TIC, Deben Mahato Teachers Training Institute, Amlatora, Dist – Purulia
- 16. The H.O.D./Principal/TIC, Bengal Institute For Educational Studies, Dist – Hooghly
- 17. The H.O.D./Principal/TIC, Olive Academy, Dist – Murshidabad
- 18. The H.O.D./Principal/TIC, Nazirpur Teachers Training College, Dist-Nadia
- 19. The H.O.D./Principal/TIC, Maa Gouri Devi College Of Education, Dist - Paschim Medinipur
- The H.O.D./Principal/TIC, Kadambini Womens College Of Education, Dist Purba Medinipur

Secretary